sven
svdown.png

Avdelningsansvariga

Maria Wibrant Johansson, Krukväxter/Snitt

0500 43 33 10
maria.j@gusblom.se


Jörgen Pettersson, GusDesign

0500 43 33 10
jorgen.pettersson@gusblom.se




Säljare

Erika Gustafsson, Snittblommor/krukväxter

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 1
erika@gusblom.se


Sara Blomgren, Snittblommor/krukväxter

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 1
sara@gusblom.se



Sofia Andersson, GusDesign Säljkoordinator

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 2
sofia@gusblom.se

Tomaz Hemström, GusDesign

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 2
tomaz@gusblom.se


Håkan Åberg, GusDesign

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 2
hakan.aberg@gusblom.se


Gabriella Sundberg, GusDesign

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 2
gabriella@gusblom.se



Administration

Örjan Roos, Ekonomichef

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 3
orjan.roos@gusblom.se


Tina Jonsson, Kundtjänst/ekonomi

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 3
tina.jonsson@gusblom.se


Mimmi Athley, Kundtjänst

0500 43 33 10 snabbval 3
post@gusblom.se

 

Start > Kontakt > Kontaktpersoner
Öppettider:
 
Månd-Fred   06.30 - 15.00
Söndag         08.00 - 10.00

Lunchstängt vardagar 12.30-13.30
 
Välkomna!
Annonser