sven
svdown.png
 

Företagets växel                                                           0500 43 33 10   post@gusblom.se

Snitt/Växtavdelningen                                                     Förval 1           

GUSdesign                                                                    Förval 2           

Administration                                                                Förval 3           

                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Snitt/Växt                                                                                             

Birger Ljungkvist                                                            0500 43 33 11   birger@gusblom.se

Micke Skoog                                                                 0708 62 59 37   micke@gusblom.se

Erika Gustafsson                                                           0500 43 33 11   erika@gusblom.se

Sara Blomgren                                                               0500 43 33 11   sara@gusblom.se

Maria Wibrant Johansson     Kommun/Kyrka                    0500 43 33 10   maria.j@gusblom.se

                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

GUSdesign                                                                                           

Jörgen Pettersson                                                          0500 43 33 12   jorgen.pettersson@gusblom.se

Sofia Andersson                                                            0500 43 33 12   sofia@gusblom.se

Gabriella Sundberg                                                        0500 43 33 12   gabriella@gusblom.se

Håkan Åberg                                                                 0500 43 33 12   hakan.aberg@gusblom.se

Tomaz Hemström                                                          0500 43 33 12   tomaz@gusblom.se

Britt Fors                             Säljare södra Sverige           0733 14 01 30   brittfors55@hotmail.se

                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Administration                                                                                       

Fredrik Johansson               VD                                      0500 79 27 20    fredrik.johansson@gusblom.se
                                                                                    0702 47 28 11

Örjan Roos                          Ekonomichef                       0500 43 33 13   orjan.roos@gusblom.se

Tina Jonsson                      Adm/Kundreskontra              0500 43 33 13   tina.jonsson@gusblom.se

Mimmi Athley                      Adm/Kundtjänst                   0500 43 33 13   post@gusblom.se

Start > Kontakt > Kontaktpersoner
Öppettider:
 
Månd-Fred   06.30 - 15.00

Lunchstängt vardagar 12.30-13.00
 
Välkomna!
Annonser